Reviews

5.0 stars - based on 39 reviews

Congratulations on your success

5.0 stars - Written on September 4, 2015

Congratulations on your success in the High Desert & Thank You for your dedication to our Breast Cancer Survivor Community!

by

A Top Notch Staff

5.0 stars - Written on July 27, 2015

I want to thank each of you for the awesome care I received on the 24th of September 2015. You are a top notch staff and so personable and throughout the years I have never received such care. Words alone can never thank you enough. I told Doc Tehrani how great his staff is and others that this place and staff is a hidden secret. Thank you once again for everything, you are truly a great bunch!

by

They have healed up great

5.0 stars - Written on July 5, 2015

I want to thank you again for doing my surgery. They have healed up great, I’ve lost about 25 pounds now so you can actually see them. LOL

by

I trust you as a physician and as a person in my life

5.0 stars - Written on June 10, 2015

As I approach my 70th birthday on 11 July, I am reflecting upon this past year and the changes in my life. I have a wonderful caring medical team- thank you for being a part of it – taking care of me physically and emotionally through this life experience. I trust you as a physician and as a person in my life, 100%! Thank you. Now, today as I near waiting to make a left turn at Tuscala – a white car approached from the opposite direction. I waited patiently as the car, no signal, turned abruptly – then another abrupt turn in the alley way. The logo read “Nip-Tuck” was that you? I gave the person a few choice names – then went on my way. I still trust you! (But use your signals – if that was you!) Have a great day!

by

You should be teaching bedside manner to other Dr’s

5.0 stars - Written on March 12, 2015

Two simple words to express a heart full of gratitude. You should be teaching bedside manner to other Dr’s. Thank you for all you have done for us.

by

Just Wanted to Thank You Again

5.0 stars - Written on November 8, 2014

I just wanted to thank you again from the bottom of my heart for your generosity and kindness and for making me feel complete again. You are an amazing surgeon with a big heart. Thanks again, so much!

by

I’m not a number or diagnosis to you

5.0 stars - Written on October 22, 2014

Thank you for taking care of me. Thank you for your knowledge and expertise. Especially for your kindness you showed me! You took care of me, I’m not a number or diagnosis to you. Words cannot express how much that means to me. Your compassion, your tone made a huge difference in how I moved forward. You make a difference, thank you.

by

You Have Given Me Hope

5.0 stars - Written on October 7, 2014

I just wanted to sincerely thank you for what you have offered to do for me. I have felt like less than a woman from my previous surgeries but you have given me hope. Your generosity and what you do for people is so wonderful and I cannot thank you enough. Thank you again, so much. I hope to see you soon.

by

You Were Born for a Purpose

5.0 stars - Written on August 4, 2014

Just wanted to say to you – I have always had confidence, but more so now, since my Panniculectomy surgery! I feel so blessed to have had you to do my surgery. I want to thank your parents for being blessed with you as their son, God had a plan for you – and that was to be a surgeon – to do surgeries for patients, so they can have a richer-fuller life. You were meant to do good for people, and I sincerely know you were born for a purpose. To know you truly enjoy your work getting up everyday – doing surgeries and being with your patients, means a lot. Anyone who becomes one of your patients is very lucky – and a pleasure to get to know you! May God be with you, always during your surgeries and watch over you!

by

My New Breasts are Perfect!

5.0 stars - Written on May 1, 2014

When I first met you, you were just another nice doctor that I looked forward to dealing with at work. It’s a pretty short list! Never did I expect the impact you would have on my life. My reconstruction gave me something to look forward to during a very traumatic time in my life. My new breasts are perfect! So what if there’s a scar across the front of each one. Like my grandmother’s diamond that had a fleck of carbon in the exact center, the flaw only accentuated the perfection that surrounded it! Every time I look in the mirror I will think of you with a prayer of gratitude. You are a phenomenal surgeon and you have a quality that many great surgeons lack…you have a great personality and bedside manner. So, thank you for putting me back together even better than I was originally. I’m very blessed to be one of your patients.

by

Thank you for always thinking of us

5.0 stars - Written on April 12, 2014

Thank you all so much for taking such good care of me and my boobies! Tony and I appreciate you all and thank you for always thinking of us and including us for special occasions. We love each and everyone of you!

by

I don’t hunch over anymore

5.0 stars - Written on February 12, 2014

I feel so blessed to have you in my life. You did a great job on my surgery. I am out of pain and I don’t hunch over anymore. Since I can’t separate the two. Thank you for your business.

by

Made me feel that someone cared for my life

5.0 stars - Written on October 21, 2013

This past Aug 11, I hit my 3 year post-op mark. I will always think if my entire journey and all that it took to get through that stressful difficult time. I cannot remember that without then thinking of my 2 awesome and amazing Doctors that got me through it, made me laugh at times and just made me feel that someone cared for my life. When Oct. rolls around I always think of the 2 of you again. So after 3 years time I know many more patients have come through your offices and are under treatment right now. I felt your old bracelets are probably old or broken or who knows?? Here are new ones; they are as close to the originals as possible. Wear them to show your patients you care it really does mean a lot. I love seeing the athletes wearing pink too!

by

No Words to Express

5.0 stars - Written on May 22, 2013

There are no words to express to you how we feel for the support you and your staff has given us during this very difficult time. We are so grateful and thankful to have doctors like you that care for their patients. God bless you. Thank you so much.

by

I am very impressed with the care you gave me

5.0 stars - Written on April 24, 2013

I wanted to personally thank you for all that you have done for me. I am very impressed with the care you gave me and thankful that you were in on my case. I felt so relieved after our consult and knowing you were there, was a huge comfort for me. You’re an excellent Doctor and I wanted you to know how much it meant to me.

by

Thank you for taking good care of my son

5.0 stars - Written on April 5, 2013

I just wanted to thank you for taking good care of my son. It means a lot to me…

by

I feel so much better about myself

5.0 stars - Written on March 21, 2013

Thank You, Thank You, Thank You, Can’t Thank You Enough! Thank you for performing my recent surgery with such precision and skill. I am so pleased with the results. Although it was a big surgery, which involved a lot of pain and recovery time. If you asked me if I would do it again, the answer would be a resounding YES!! I feel so much better about myself and have much more confidence. The care I received from you and your staff was unbelievable. I cannot thank you enough for treating me with such dignity and respect. Again, I just wanted to convey my gratitude to you! You’ve changed my life in a positive way forever!!

by

You are a great team!

5.0 stars - Written on March 5, 2013

Thank you all so very much for taking such good care of our daughter! And for the facial during the healing process! You are a great team!

by

A truly awesome experience

5.0 stars - Written on February 28, 2013

Just a note of thanks to you, for all you have done to finally help in closing a long difficult year for us. What has started out to be just a tremendously traumatic thing, has turned out to be a truly awesome experience. From finding excellent caring Dr.’s and staff to having the whole thing finalized at the very facility that I wanted originally anyway. I have had great care and feel the best Dr.’s available in the high desert. I’m so grateful for all that you all did to facilitate this. Having this behind us is a huge relief and the start to the rest of this process. Thanks to all involved!

by

Thank you for all that you have done to help Jodi

5.0 stars - Written on February 11, 2013

Just want to say Thank you for all that you have done to help Jodi, for your part in helping her heal and for referring her for further care. You have a great staff that was also always there to assist us. We’ll be back towards the end of the year to see about making her scar look better.

by

I had complete confidence in you

5.0 stars - Written on January 23, 2013

I just wanted to say thank you for taking care of me during my surgery! I had complete confidence in you, and I know you did the best you could for me. I deeply appreciate it very much and thank you for being so nice every time I had an appointment or visit.

by

Gratitude for your patience, confidence, and expertise

5.0 stars - Written on January 14, 2013

Wishing you a season filled with joy, happiness, and reasons to be thankful all year through. With much gratitude for your patience, confidence, and expertise.

by

Wonderful reminders of the true meaning of God’s love

5.0 stars - Written on January 12, 2013

The goodness and generosity you share so happily are wonderful reminders of the true meaning of God’s love. Thank you for being the blessing you are to all who know you.

by

A very grateful patient

5.0 stars - Written on January 6, 2013

I am grateful for you and your kind heart. A very grateful patient.

by

Thank you so much for fixing my ear lobes

5.0 stars - Written on January 3, 2013

Thank you so much for fixing my ear lobes. You have a kind heart, I cannot thank you enough for all you did for me.

by

I am very very pleased!

5.0 stars - Written on December 20, 2012

Thank you all so much for making me feel so comfortable and at home. I’m so happy I got the opportunity to come there to have my procedures. I am very very pleased! You are all awesome!

by

The best doctor I have ever had

5.0 stars - Written on December 18, 2012

Thank you for being the best doctor I have ever had and for making me feel normal through a difficult time in my life.

by

You made me feel important

5.0 stars - Written on December 12, 2012

Thank you for the wonderful care you and your staff provided for me all throughout my breast cancer diagnosis, bilateral mastectomy and reconstruction. You made me feel important & cared for all through this process.

by

Thank you for your caring

5.0 stars - Written on December 10, 2012

Thank you for your caring to reconstruct me to look “normal”. Things are fine!

by

We truly believe that God led us to you

5.0 stars - Written on December 9, 2012

One is tempted to start out by saying…”you don’t realize the impact your office makes by giving out Susan Komen breast cancer bears and complementary facials to your patients.” But obviously, you do realize this or you would not be doing it. My daughter is struggling some with what she calls “heebie jeebies”. We don’t know the cause, but it is a sort of claustrophobic sensation, which I do understand. So, she was feeling a little down and concerned when she visited your office yesterday. She came away feeling so very much cheered and comforted. Your office and you have meant so very much to Kathleen during the final phase of this year-long struggle. I wanted to say thank you, again, for all that you have done for her, along with Dr. Mobley! And all that he has done as well. It is a remarkable thing what a small pink bear in a pink sack with pink tissue paper can do for a grown woman. And also, thanks for enjoying the bracelet and for wearing it every day, as you told her. This pleases her a great deal. She really wanted you to like that bracelet. She says it looks very nice on you! I thought so too, the day she gave it to you. Your office staff has been so good to Kathleen and everyone is very sweet and thoughtful. So thanks to them too! Your office is a “class act” and we are very grateful! You continue to be in our prayers as you help other women. We truly believe that God led us to you, Dr. Mobley and to St. Mary’s, as it was our prayer that He would open the necessary pathways! As far as we are concerned, He made straight the path for us to travel!

by

It has given me my self-esteem back

5.0 stars - Written on December 1, 2012

Thank you for doing my surgery. I’m so happy!! Thank you for explaining everything to Ted & I about the surgery. You have Great Bedside Manners and a high amount of patience. I wish I would have done this years ago. It has given me my self-esteem back, it’s wonderful not having all that weight on my chest. Your kindness is special – and so are you! Thank you for always being there. Thank you for the new TaTa’s!!

by

I felt beautiful

5.0 stars - Written on November 29, 2012

Please note that this coming from a gal that has never liked any doctor. You have changed that. You were the first doctor to make me see the good in doctors. I read an article on the wall in your office my first visit there about you doing surgeries for poor people in other countries. I was impressed. But then I met you. You have a way of making patients feel good about themselves that I had not found anywhere else in my search for a surgeon. I left your office wondering why i was getting surgery in the first place. I felt beautiful. Something, I had not felt leaving any other doctor’s office. Usually the opposite. A couple surgeries later and I think you are even more amazing as a doctor and a person. Your generosity is amazing!! I can’t thank you enough for helping me change my life for the better. This is just a small token of my appreciation for you and your generosity. Thank you!!

by

You have given me hope

5.0 stars - Written on November 26, 2012

I just wanted to sincerely thank you for what you have offered to do for me. I have felt like less than a woman from my previous surgeries but you have given me hope. Your generosity and what you do for people is so wonderful and I cannot thank you enough. Thank you again, so much. I hope to see you soon.

by

Thank all of you for your kindness and understanding

5.0 stars - Written on November 23, 2012

I wanted to thank all of you for your kindness and understanding. I am so sorry my insurance company gave you such an awful time and I appreciate all your time and effort. Have a wonderful Easter and enjoy your Families.

by

You are an honest doctor

5.0 stars - Written on November 16, 2012

Thank you for your orientation about my surgery. I did want to have it done, but I don’t want to put myself in jeopardy. You are an honest doctor, work with integrity and excellency. I really appreciated your help. I hope the best in your business.

by

Thank you again for all the concern

5.0 stars - Written on November 5, 2012

I wanted to thank you again for all the concern and effort you made in my behalf. It was very well appreciated! My wife and I drove back to Georgia at the end of October with finger attached thanks to your efforts. I always thought our lives are well spent if we can make others better and you very well accomplished that in our lives.

We will come back to California next May and will look forward to a follow up visit and if you would like, it would be a pleasure to have you over to our home for a BBQ or dinner.

We wish you and your family have a very happy Thanksgiving.

by

Thank you so much for making my face cancer surgery turn out so good

5.0 stars - Written on November 1, 2012

I wish to recognize Dr. Tehrani for his wonderful talent. Thank you so much for making my face cancer surgery turn out so good.

by

Words can’t express my gratitude

5.0 stars - Written on October 25, 2012

Words can’t express my gratitude. I’m sure you know the level of respect I have for you as a person & surgeon. When I found out you were going to do Benny’s hand, I had instant relief. Your compassion, skill, and level of expertise is amazing. I’m very privileged to care for your patients at St. Mary’s. I can’t thank you enough. I wish there were more of you in this world.

by

Your kind heart and understanding has helped me so much

5.0 stars - Written on October 12, 2012

I can’t begin to tell you how very much you’re appreciated, your kind heart and understanding has helped me so much. I know I’m not the easiest patient, it has most definitely been a long haul, but for this I thank you so very much.

by